Artists of the Passion

The 2013 Art of the Passion exhibit will feature all new pieces by several talented artists working across an exciting range of media.  The featured artists will each depict one of the traditional Stations of the Cross, which will then be placed together with a final compilation piece as a meditative gallery walk.

The 2013 exhibit will include 8 new featured artists:

  • Linda Witte Hanke     (Indianapolis)
  • Wayne Shedler    (Lexington, KY)
  • Ed Selvidge    (Delphi)
  • Mirvia Sol Eckert    (Indianapolis)
  • Stephanie Robertson    (Indianapolis)
  • Lauren Ehrman    (Frankfort)
  • Bill Dahman    (Logansport)
  • Dwayne Daehler    (Lafayette)

Returning this year as featured artists are:

  • Ann Lahr    (Corvallis, OR)
  • Barbara Kinsler    (Frankfort)
  • Elias Garza    (Frankfort)
  • Daniel Driggs    (Frankfort)
  • Ann Dahman    (Logansport)
  • Marge Burkholder    (Plymouth)
  • Cheryl Kaldahl     (Lafayette)

The Art of the Passion exhibit will be open to the public during Holy Week, March 24th-March 30th, 2013.

Times, group reservations, and other information forthcoming.  You can also follow the Art of the Passion on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *